1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Mono Monday Roads of Sheep

Leaving Keneperu this morning, I knew I needed my Mono Monday photo featuring this week's theme thought of by Gingernan - Roads. I was huming and hahing about what I was going to choose. I travelled many roads today, but this was the one I was most impressed with. The Wairau Valley, the drive between Blenheim and Murchison. We found ourselves behind a rather large flock of sheep, and some very apologetic farmers. I was not at all inconvenienced, I must have looked rather mad jumping out of the car and taking photos.

Today, Sebastian saw Charlie for the first time in a very very long time. Poor boy didn't know what to make of him! Pure elation mixed with confusion then just stunned. Absolutely stunned. He struggled to get to sleep tonight, worried that Charlie might disappear >.< Poor thing.

Tomorrow, off for a night together as a family. Looking forward to some time together :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.