Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Tour de France 2014

This photo was taken by my lovely husband as he cycled to Littlebury, a small village on the outskirts of Saffron Walden to watch the Tour de France with our son Ollie, go through on its route from Cambridge to London. Simon said there were cars parked everywhere on the side roads so he was glad he cycled. I am not sure my son Ollie agreed as he looked shattered when he came home on his bike 5 minutes after his Dad.

I had to stay behind and as I was working from home but more importantly waiting for the gas man to come and fix our hot water system. I don't need heating at the moment but i do need hot water!!

Victoria is spending the day tidying her room as she has bought some new furniture for it and so we have been making space and now she has to tidy the mes up that is left behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.