Mrs to Master to......?

By DebraK

Turning over a new leaf...

...I hope.

I've decided that now I've reached one year of blipping I need to be more proactive and spend some time writing more, rather than just the title.

So....today I began the day with a (very) light jog, I haven't run since I've been away and as I'm hoping to do the Race for Life on Sunday, I better get my skates on so to speak. Sheldon accompanied me on my run, I've not yet let him do that as I don't normally run outside and he didn't quite know what to make of it.

I'm currently working on invoices for Helen, but keep stopping to take photos of Sheldon (a very easy distraction). He's now in a barking competition with the dog next door who is a large German Shepherd, but Sheldon can very well hold his own, for such a small dog!

I'd better stop there and get some work done...but once the floodgates are open I could write all day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.