Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Buuuuzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Busy working day but very good. Was working from home today and this bee seemed to be struggling to escape. I did give him a helping hand after Id taken a few shots. Not the best as he was buzzing a lot but is a blip.

Going to end up all confused this week with me working from home today. The strike day on Thursday is causing a little chaos too and means I have to be in the office added to meetings on all the other days, I think it'll feel very strange this week for me. Its amazing how much of a routine people get in, perhaps I worse than most too.

Not a bad start to the week at all. Just booked my summer leave too so the countdown to the summer holidays can begin :0D very very happy lady!

Hope you've had a good day too xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.