CLAMB

By CLAMB

go go go

What an awesome day at Silverstone. Wish my dad could have been there in person, but I took some of his ashes with me and managed to get down trackside after the race to sprinkle him in the gravel trap at the start of the main straight. Sparkey had to do as a substitute, just kidding glad you were there mate, we made it in time to see the Porsche Supercup, red arrows, parade of old F1 cars / stars and the main event, the F1.

I was torn between this one of Jenson Button at speed and one of Massa's car, after his accident with Kimi Raikkonen, once he'd nursed the car back to the grid. I figured this one was better as it was harder to capture than a stationary car. Glad everyone walked / limped away from it relatively unscathed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.