champignons

By champignons

Sportsnut

He ran! He jumped. He cheated. He beat a small bean bag animal to death with a tennis racket. It wasn't what he was supposed to be doing but he was pretty bored of sports day and he wasn't the only one. He lost his water bottle. I use the term loosely as he was on a field with no where to properly loose a water bottle, but it went. Luckily I had a juice carton in my bag, as it turns out asking what colour it was an looking ineffectually in the immediate area around your feet provides really poor hydration. Good work teachers.

Anyway, I bought him a new Star Wars water bottle which made everything better. I also delivered Evian bottle to him as he walked home. And then, because evidently I don't have work to do, we go to go in early and see thier art work. Yay.

I did ask if I was the best ever mama- and the reply?



'I have electric suckers on my arms'

There you go. A definitive answer. If you are se kind of electric octopus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.