"Look....no hands!"

Been a bit lazy with blips past few days. Yesterdays was particularly lazy.

A new day.

Yesterday the weather was as grim as grim can be. Truely horrible and depressing and enough to get me online checking out jobs (for K to do) down under. Really really thinking about it but thinking is as far as we ever get.
Enough!

The weather wasn't the only grim thing about yesterday, my mood was another thing. J was off school again with another ear infection (we know that Sick Kids outpatient dept very well). The mood had nothing at all to do with J being off, that is incidental. I felt completely negative about everything and it took me all day to complete tasks around the house. Today was so different. A hour this morning straight after dropping J and a couple of other kids off at school, was all it took to get twice as much 'stuff' done as yesterday.

TKD for J boy tonight. He really enjoyed it as a couple of his friends were there and are going to join the class.

Ok. this is really bugging me. How can I reduce the noise (for example in this picture) Is it really because of ISO 400 or has it something to do with processing. I know bits and bobs but techy stuff just aint my bag. I'm not after super duper quality always as it's the content that's important to me and sometimes I kinda like the rubbishy look, it all depends. Here though I would have preferred a nice clean sharp shot. I must admit that in this instance I snapped very quickly so not a lot of time/care was taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.