'Urban Indian'

I have no idea why he was wandering around looking like that.

There was a crowd of people gathered around a busking card magician and Big Chief here was watching, but I must admit I found his headgear more interesting than the magician.

There were also some fabulous musicians and bands busking today. I'm always supportive of independent artists trying really hard to make it as best they know how, so I had to buy a CD from a band (duo) called Winterbourne today. There is so much talent around waiting to be heard and discovered.

Another really beautiful day once again today, but a little windy. Heading out of town tomorrow to Daylesford for a measure up, unfortunately the weather is supposed to be showery there with a chilly high of 9 degrees. Bbbrrrrr. Better take my big coat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.