Evil Goat

By evilgoat

I like driving in my van.

This pic is for Campervan Man to remind him what it's like to be behind the wheel of a VW camper. ;-)

Shock & horror have to drive to work tomorrow as mrsEG is gallavanting off somewhere, so I will need to come home at lunchtime to let dogs out. Seeing as Gerty hasn't moved in probably 5 weeks, thought I should make sure she starts and has fuel. No need to worry, a bit of cranking and away she went.

On an unrelated and probably not that interesting note: found out today that my guitar is a lot older than I originally thought. (The internet's great! ) According to the Aria archives and this mine of old guitar info I have found out that I have a 1982 ES-200. Not sought after or collectors item. But looking at other websites shows that in 15 years of ownership it hasn't lost any value! (not that it's for sale.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.