Edgey

By Edgey

River Tweed. Scottish Borders

The sun came out for a few moments this afternoon enabling me to capture the River Tweed in all its glory from above.
After suffering toothache for most of yesterday I still havent plucked up the courage to phone the dentist for an emergency appointment. I woke up this morning it the pain wasn't too bad however as the day has worn on Im taking ibuprofen and its not having much effect. I hate dentists and loose the equivalent of 5 years of fat in sweat just by walking into a waiting room.
I guess tomorrow Im just going to have to 'bite the bullet' and make that call. But thats tomorrow. Today I will suffer.

BEST VIEWED LARGE

Todays Track Everyone knows this. I thought it went rather well with todays capture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.