An assortment of blips

By scrambldchannel

Last minute blip

I've spent today failing to enjoy my dull, repetitive job at a towering pillar of the financial services sector. I'm scared of the concrete cancer and that Ballardesque predictions are becoming reality, though it's a much cheaper version.

Yet today I stumbled upon this platform from which I can vent my spleen, liver, apendix and other euphamisms and cliches.

Good Times!

This photo represents nothing but a last minute attempt to take a photo before the clock struck 12 (count them 1, 2, 3... OK, you get the idea). I suppose I could wax lyrical about the elderly or some such. I could also mention that this was taken outside a kids' nursery and we could mention 'irony'. That of course would cause the entire network of interpipes to implode because a debate about Miss Morissette's malapropism of said word would ensue.

Give me strength in this Sad and Beautiful World!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.