A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Lucky Wish Buttons

I'm ready to hop on the next flight to Heathrow and on to Edinburgh. I just hate to miss out on all the big fun that will occur at Saturday's Blip Celebration. Fiori and I have our bags packed and our passports ready. We're just waiting on Carol and Sam to see if they're on board.

Yea, who am I kidding. Fiori reminded me that we need to plan for a trip like this. Can't just drop everything and hop a rail car plane. These things require lots of pondering, scheduling, saving moolah, making arrangements, and all that (Fiori is so responsible).

So I pulled out these lucky wish buttons. Do you have these? All you do is guess which is the lucky button and you make a wish and press it. If you've chosen correctly, you get your wish. I didn't guess correctly, so I'm staying in the US for the weekend. Bahh!

Note: These are actually my cranberry tablets. They're good for the bladder, in case you wondered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.