Rocky

This is the dolphin Rubislaw Terrace Gardens, and probably the one closest to my apartment. Apparently it is called Rocky and celebrates geological knowledge. Yes I am afraid I discovered today there is an App for Aberdeen Dolphins, even worse I downloaded the App. Using one of those strange square patterned things it is possible to "collect" the dolphins on the App where it explains what they are about. A pity I had collected about seven dolphins before I got the App!

A glorious summer day in Aberdeen today such as we do not see too often. Still about ten degrees lower than we were used to in Lenno, but in the sunshine I wouldn't notice, it is still very pleasant. I still seem to be too covered up though, as I am influenced by the temperature rather than how it feels when I am out.

Another milestone today is that I finally managed to catch up with the back Blips for the missing days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.