kabu's journal

By kabu

A great day.

Today has been a great day. We slept until 8 (wohoo!) and barbecued and played a lot in the yard with our boys and ate well, did some laundry too (3 loads!) had a sauna, drank beer and played some more with the boys. Also we went to my parents house and ate strawberries with a yummy vanilla sauce, and of course the boys were there too! We walked there, Eetu and I, and later my hubby and Mooses came too :) we drove back cos it was too hot for another longish walk.

Now I'm not sure what to do next. I kinda wanna watch a movie and eat ships but I also wanna play the last final episode of The Wolf Among Us which was released yesterday but I was too tired to play it then.
It has received killer reviews, everybody's saying only nice things about it, can't wait to play it and see how it ends.

It has been a really good game. If you like games and haven't tried it, I really recommend it. You won't be dissapointed :) I hope we get to see more Bigby in the future.

Hmm, maybe I still have energy to do both, play it and watch a movie. Anyhoo! It has been a fabulous, great day (my Saturday), hope you all had fun too :) have a nice evening ^^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.