Combi31

By Combi31

Grasshopper

I think - or is it a cricket?

Could be worth a squint at in large.

It was with a heavy heart that I saw Chris Froome abandon Le Tour de France today - really in the wars he was and the second fall for him today, the third in two days, just proved to be too much.

Excellent ride by Nibali over Les Pavés - the same route that the Paris - Roubaix takes and in the same weather.
Quite glad that Contador - you know, him that was banned for drug-taking, was distanced - good luck to Richie Porte, the new hope for the Sky team.

Weather still pretty crappy, although the sun came out this evening ...

I won't mention Brazil, as I guess most others have, but I'll have my fingers crossed for Holland this evening against Argentina ...

kom op Nederland !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.