Soak it up Clive!

Best viewed *larger*

He let me get so close to him today, as he soaked up the sun - in fact I've never been so close to Clive before… I could have touched his head with my lens & I doubt he would have moved! It's so difficult getting correct exposure in bright sunshine & sometimes when you're faced with a good shot, you don't care about settings, you just try & get what you're seeing to share with everyone else! That's why I love photography, I'm not always technically right, but least my pictures are just about passable!

And…

Catch me if you can

I've been so so busy, just haven't had time to take pictures every day & yes, still complaining about the wind, just doesn't go well with outdoors photography, esp macro! I so want to get back to daily blipping, but if anything I'm running out of photo titles!!! lol xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.