MrFangsAlot

By MrFangsAlot

The 1st GoodGym Westminster run

See the advert on the side of this bus? Well, trying to run around central London at rush hour was just like that - the human traffic sent me round the twist! Of course, I simply HAD to support the GoodGym; I thought what a great way to get the G-G name out there & raise our profile, running through central London! And I'm glad I did it. We were a Great Team. But Hackney's the place for me, alright:- too much money, too much snobbery, & too much self-righteous rich folk for my liking down Westminster way, I'm afraid. I think I'll stay East in future! Still, it takes all sorts, & I wish the Westminster branch of GoodGym all the best success. I really do. Because GoodGym are the BEST.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.