nought

By startagain

North Main

Difficulty getting into work today - I feared one of THOSE days and lounged around with scant regard to the time. Finally made it in by 10 and straight to the insectary. Finished some scheduled tasks then the boss popped by and arranged a meeting on a project for Friday that I had assumed would be the week after - eek! Frantic internet searches and journal reading commenced. Went home when too hungry to concentrate then back to work for another couple of hours.
N very patient and chauffeured me around on demand - she picked the photo today of the hurried ones on the way to work while she drove. I like the effect though and I'm making a point to go back to try with the camera before too long.
8 days to go....!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.