Oldest and Youngest

I love them from the oldest to the youngest, and every one in between!

I pray they learn all they are intended to learn, and their lives are rich and full of hope and promise. That they learn to be patient and kind, bold and courageous, insightful, generous, gentle & strong, humble, respectful and virtuous.

We've made the word, "virtue" weak. It's a strong word, really. From Merrium-Webster: "morally good behavior or character. : a good and moral quality. : the good result that comes from something."

It's a beautiful word. May these beautiful young ladies experience the grace that is on their lives today, and may virtue be theirs.

Oh how I wish that I were close enough to photograph them in person. Thank you for the pic, my sweet niece :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.