Jim- Happy Again!

By dougiebuster

Cheers!

Happy Birthday Blip!!

Thank you for being.

Ever since my partner Liz heard about you on The Radio Cafe, we have both been addicted to Blipworld.

I have renewed my interest in, and love of photography.

It does put a strange kind of pressure on you to actually find something interesting to photograph, and that is what makes it so compulsive.

Choosing a title, then writing something relevant are also challenges which make the whole process unique. It is interesting how some people ( for whatever reason ) never put any kind of comment or even title with their picture.
This might be to appear arty farty about the whole thing, but I think that the comments are every bit as important as the pictures themselves.
There is so much to be learned about the people, the techniques and world from all the captured moments on display. It is just wonderful!

Anyhoo, this is my 69th Blip.
I have only missed 1 day since I started.
I am really looking forward to the next Blip Birthday - maybe you could arrange a big party for then?

Thanks!!

JimH + LizL. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.