HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Upside down.

We went with Otto to Kouvola's amusement park, Tykkimäki. I've not been there in many years. When I was a kid, we used to visit there with my mom in the summers. I think it must be over 15 years when I've last time been there and also Otto..

Well, we both remembered the "upside down house" with Otto. It used to be the most funniest, coolest and exciting places. Not only the houses exterior is upside down but also the "furnitures" etc. are upside down, like we are standing on the houses ceiling and the furnitures are hanging from the ceiling on top of us.

But have to say: Memories grow sweeter with time. The house was not exciting or cool. It wasn't even funny at all... :(

Luckily there were other rides and things that were funny and entertaining. And also "little farm" that had pig, lamps, donkey, dogs, chickens, bunnys and two tinytinytiny baby goats and they were soooo cute <3<3 I got to touch another one of them! :D It was so soft. I wanted to pack him to my bag and take with me to home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.