Masked Reflection

Facing the mirror,
A mask would be so welcome,
Hiding the day's lines.


The digital photography school challenge was reflection...Stella wouldn't co-operate with a puddle portrait so my little Venetian friend helped me out this evening!

It has seemed such a long day...a late start at work but I daren't have a lie in for fear of not waking up in time...the stormy weather is draining, I'd offered to take Mum to Tescos too and stupidly forgot my seasickness band (for some reason it helps with the migraine nausea) and had a funny turn in the cereal aisle...more work and a trip to Stella's favourite pet shop on the way home. At least I'd made myself a proper lunch so just had a bowl of cereal for tea...too tired to be in charge of hot things or sharp things!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.