Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Evening stroll ...

Tits McGee and I did the famous canal walk finished off by running screaming across the road of death !!! We know how to live ....

I purchased a huge mirror today for Lucy's room and had a small altercation with the man in the shop,it is in an awkward box and bloody heavy,the bloke says 'are you ok to carry this ' to which I reply 'nope' .. He does a massive sigh and says 'I can't be long as there is no one to cover the warehouse ' .. Well I feel that the response I gave was direct and to the point ' how is this my problem and my car is outside '
He carried my mirror and looked murderous .. The joke is he had a bloody great trolley thing to move large pieces about with but decided to stagger outside .. I suspect to make a point .. Stupid man will end up with a hernia ...

End of moan .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.