Landscapeartist

By Landscapeartist

Frazzled

I apologize for the second alcoholic blip in less than a week but I'm having a wee dram as it's been 'another' one of those days.

Hectic from early morning until 10.30pm, I'm beginning to wonder if I should turn off all phones and computers for a couple of hours every day.

My new Danzy Jones is delicious and a great way to unwind.

A couple of blippers have asked about the house martins. My ready made home has had no takers, even though it's been kitted out with the latest in designer furniture and sumptuous furnishings (I would if it would encourage them to move in :-)).
The unlucky pair who built two nests, only for them to collapse, must have gone elsewhere. Not sure a relationship can handle that much disappointment, so I'm hoping that there was a happy ending :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.