HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Happy Birthday

I'm having kind of a busy time right now, as I'm working and having holiday at the same time. Go to work at 6 in the morning work until 2 a clock, and then when my teenagers are awake mayby to the beach, later on the evening vistiting friends or family having a great time with barbecue and some wine. going to bed past midnight and up again at 6, puh...where am I going to find time to do my blip and check out the other blippers?

Well tomorrow my vacation goes on, starting with a trip to friends in Gothenburg. They have just arivved at home again after a trip to Iceland. They swapped house, car and cats with a family from Iceland for two weeks.

The flower is from my mums garden to all of you all and especially you guys who is celabrating the blip year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.