ztuzzer

By ztuzzer

Chillin' on the beach

The first half of the day was actually spent clearing the space for the educational hub. It used to be a medical centre, but it burned down so was thus abandoned. Some of the building was to be reused but some of it needed to be torn down - which was great fun and a good stress relief! I was too busy getting messy to take any photos, when we went to the beach in the afternoon everybody exclaimed how tanned I was by comparing my dark brown legs to my pale white feet that had been covered under my shoes. After going in the sea however, it soon became clear that this was not the case, and I was in fact just ridiculously dirty! I snapped this picture after relaxing in the sun with a nice cold coke. I like the way it expresses a relaxing and joyful nature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.