Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Brief

light. Blipping often involves a little drive to get away from electrical wires and barbed wire fences . . . and then heavy cropping of the result. I posted more on Flicker including this cloud of flies.

What did I do today? Got my hair cut by Cruz. I don't visit him often enough. He doesn't do flat tops! No I don't have a flat top under the hat I don't wear.

Finally finished my letter and had to bring Fang indoors again as the rains and thunder started early today - 11:00. Surrounded by dark clouds . . . no virgas with the high humidity.

And Kathy let me watch the end of today's TdF stage in Reims before catching up with BBC World News.

And this afternoon we watched The Grand Budapest Hotel. Wes Anderson has quite a style. And our book group's next read is Stefan Zweig's The Post-office Girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.