Imagerie

By vicki43

Above the clouds

...over Grand Canyon National Park on my way to Scottsdale. Man, this took me an hour to upload! I'm exhausted, got up at 2:30 this morning and I'm still awake. I got in bed at about 10 hoping to get some shut eye when suddenly my pi's were soaked. The whole right side of the mattress had a huge wet spot which leaked through the sheets. What the hey? I had to move to a new room with a dry bed and then try to upload this darn photo. I almost had a back blip. Conference is great so far. It's the Academy of Spiritual and Consciousness Studies annual, very exciting with lots of fantastic people and presentations. Hope I don't have such a rough time tomorrow uploading since it will probably be a dull photo. There is nothing around this hotel except condos. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.