The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Bedroom Beastie - Woodlouse Spider

I awoke to find this rather odd looking spider crawling around the wall in the bedroom this morning. I have never seen one like it before. It was red headed with a brown/ black abdomen!

It is apparently a woodlouse spider!

I was a bit worried as I saw a meme on Facebook last week that said spiders rub their willies on your face whilst you sleep ... I said it explains a lot ... Dawn said the fact I kept on about it says a lot about me! I have no idea what she means!

It's the end of another busy week .. did some running around collecting records this morning, and this afternoon was time to try and put some sense of order to a chaos of a set of client records that has fallen behind.

Dawn's parents are en route and tomorrow night is Speedway Grand Prix night. Always a highlight of the year ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.