LuckyGirl

By LuckyGirl

Merciful. Time.

I left a very rhythmic life in the US to join my new love in England. It's taken me about 1.5 yrs to find a new rhythm. Life is painfully slow without rhythm. Don't get me wrong, my life is g double-o d (good). BUT, I think I like time best when it whizzes by.

Long story short (too late), life is finally finding it's rhythm. Merciful. Time. The Mondays & Fridays seem to pop up quickly. The weekends find their way to me equally fast. This is the way I like to live life.

New phone with new camera features. I was not successful with the panoramic feature (not at first blush), but I did snap this shot while attempting pano (which I kind of liked). It's my morning routine at the local train station as I head off to work. Rhythm. Like it~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.