#zebellisart

This is an A3 poster by Zebedee, the writing that looks like stencils is freehand, how does he do it? We don't know... He got his report today, he got the highest mark possible in yr 9 for Art and the highest mark in the year, he came in on target for PE and below expectation for everything else in varying degrees but overall an improvement on last year. He was really pleased.

Gulliver came in on target for everything but above age expectation for English and Art ( nothing below age expectation) and had a glowing report from his Teacher, he also got level 4s-and 5s in his SATS and was really disappointed.

My children are very different!!

I'm very proud of them both.

I had very sad news today that a Composer I worked with a lot in my early 20s died last month aged only 50. Steve (as he was known to me) was better known as Dimitri Tchamouroff .
I worked with him lots in the late 80s, mainly recording his songs with him and his studio partner Graham, I learned so much from them both about recording vocals, interpreting lyrics and harmonising. He was a lovely man and my heart goes out to his family, RIP xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.