Edgey

By Edgey

Dark Side Of the Moon

It's been a long day. I was going to post an emergency blip as I've been busy planning a murder and a bank robbery and get away with 2 perfect crimes so that years after I'm gone my crimes become as mystifying as Jack The Rippers.
After much deliberation though I still have 2 ex wives and I still dont live in a mansion with a pub in the East Wing. Where am I going wrong?

However, I hadn't picked my wonderful Suzi (Fuji X-S1) up all day, then instead of posting the 'emergency blip' I saw the moon creeping out behind the clouds. It's at these times I'm glad Suzi has a big chassis upon which sits the best anti-shake system ever devised. This picture was taken very quickly through a window, hand held and on full zoom. Bingo! Blip done... and not too bad a result!

Thanks to everyone who commented and favourited yesterdays blip .. muchly appreciated.

Todays Track has to be Dark Side Of The Moon - Im sure even fellow blipper Woody will approve of this one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.