Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

MY UNFOCUSED FRIEND

A decent camera isn't a cast iron promise of a good photo, thought I'd be posting a decent portrait of a fellow I got into a conversation with this evening, terribly posh fellow with one of those landed gentry sort of faces, I asked to take his photo & got the 'I'll brake the camera" reply, afraid he did mind, not his fault, whilst chatting I must of turn the switch on the lens from Af to MF & didn't realise as I used the screen instead of the view finder, consequently the photos were somewhat blurred, instead you get the cast iron stair which is what I had in mind when I first got the camera out.
you'll find MY UNFOCUSED FRIEND here if your wondering, have a great weekend and more success than I had..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.