Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Meanwhile, on channel 2...

This together thing is a blast! I really enjoyed watching the end result through the 'alltogether' program. But what happened to all these fun blips with the 'inanimate objects'? Well, they're on channel 2 and if you're a little kid like Ellis whose computer skills are limited to hammering on the keyboard, you might be able to find this channel! Here we see Ellis watching just that...

This is all just fake of course, but I really liked all these fun blips and I thought they deserved a tribute. At the same time, I agree that they should not be in the 'real thing'. As is correctly pointed out below in one of the comments, bliptogether is about people.

Thanks to KC who really gave me the idea for this in her blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.