Lucy's Adventures in Life

By SpoonAngel

Oh yeah I had a photo blog...

So I currently live in Queenstown. It's pretty much the most beautiful landscape in the world and I work on top of some of it's mountains surrounded by snow swept scenery so probably I ought to start taking photos again!

For day one however here's a picture of the room I managed to get ^_^ For any of my Aber friends house hunting here is akin to looking for student digs in Aberystwyth in August... but worse. Also New Zealand hasn't yet discovered central heating so I have a tiny radiator and SO MANY BLANKETS. Housemates are pretty chill though and the parents bought my awesome ikea bedsheets over from Oz so the room looks really bright. Also there is a cat called Mia who occasionally comes to visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.