Brrrr! Pigeon Post # 11

It's so cold, I can't move.

Don't be silly. You've got to move sooner or later.

Let's make it later then.

Better make it sooner if you want to eat, she's about to empty the water from the feeder, and put some seed out.

Why is there water in the feeder anyway? There's plenty of water about without there being any in the feeder.

Oh Brian you do go on. There's water in the feeder because it's been raining. And raining. And raining. Anyway I need to give myself a good brushing out. Then I'll go and have a snack. You can come with me if you like.

Oh, alright then - so long as we can snuggle up afterwards and get warm.

Oh Brian! (giggle) we could do more than snuggle up to get warm. Spring is just around the corner - and you know what happens then!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.