EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Grey pearls from the Pacific

Dense fog left millions of tiny drops even on the smallest leaves, like here, a wild Lupinus leaf , the whole thing about 4 cm in diameter.(They are shaped like stars and have 10 of these "fingers" each) Please have a look in large and enjoy the pearls! The biggest and lowest even shows a mirroring picture: the white stripes are the bottom part of my window and you see me with the camera, even if very vaguely, mirrored in the window...

My Crocosmea with the same decoration is posted on Flickr...

Thank you so much for all your kind comments and stars and hearts.
I try to visit all of your journals nearly every day but I am pretty sure that I always miss some of you. So this thank you is especially for YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.