Life with Alice

By elirin

Resting Happily in Your Arms

Some days are just packed, and this was one of them. We went to join my cousins in the countryside, and together visited a traditional open air market with merchants, music and theatre shows, demonstrations of old engines and a display of farm animals. Lots of things going on and thousands of people, so I rode in my back/front pack most of the time. Said hello to two nice poodles and managed to snatch some smoked salmon from mum's lunch sandwich.

Then we went home and played, soap bubbles and football. I am a very good football player. I'm very fast, so I am nearly always free. In the process, I lost another tooth. Afterwards, we went for a swim, where I was the one doing the swimming.

Now I am exhausted after a very long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.