Aynil

By Aynil

The Lake Golyazi in Bursa

We got prepared and got back home in Istanbul by car, today! I will absolutely miss Ilica, Cesme and Alacati… It is 545 km between our summerhouse and home in Istanbul but it took our nine hours to arrive home since I wanted stopping to take pictures whatever I see on the roads! :-) A blipper's husband should be patient and my husband is really very kind and tolerant about my photography passion towards me, thank God! :-)
This is the best between 208 photos that I took on the roads! I will try to share the others in my Flickr account but tomorrow! Now, need to sleep because so tired…

SO many thanks for your great feedback for my yesterday's beach! Very happy and lucky to have friends like YOU!
Let's go on with Istanbul blips, tomorrow! ;-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.