Dailyphoto365

By dailyphoto365

100th Blip

We'll Ive made it, 100 blips. Not bad considering there have been times, where I didn't think Id get here.

Didn't have to travel far to get evidence of 100. Thankyou Alick for suggesting ideas of what my 100 photo could look like or include.

It's been an intersting journey so far.

There are another 265 days to complete to get to the final aim of 365.

19 power poles past the 100 km sign in this image, to get me to the end of the road. An average of 14 photos per power pole to get me to the end of 365 day challenge.

Some useless stats, for the first 99 entries, there have been 3020 hits. Prior to the post for day 99, there had been 2996 hits.

So doing good so far and still enjoying myself.

Happy Sunday one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.