Imagerie

By vicki43

Double Rainbow

What the Sam Hill? I'm an introvert and need some alone time every few hours to recharge my batteries. But that hasn't been possible here. The only time I had alone today was in the shower before breakfast. So I decided to slip out of the banquet during the main course to stop having to interact for a few minutes. Good thing I did because I hadn't any time to take photos. On my way out, I saw some people outside staring at the sky and managed to get a shot of this double rainbow before heading to my room. Got there, relaxed for 20 minutes, went back for the last presentation of the night and just got back to my room at a quarter to 11. So it's been a 14 hour day. Good Lord. I can't wait to get back to the routine of hanging out at home in the evening with Pete and the animals, leisurely looking at your photos. Hope everyone is well. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.