la.de.da

By itswiebe

Next!

Hello nice to meet you, I wonder how long you'll last.
Your look is a little sloppy, the shoes don't match.
But your face is nice and your personality is good so I'm willing to give you a chance.

When picking my friends I tend to be picky.
You see, that's how I was raised, how I grew up.

My Grandmother is a very proud women and ever since I was a child she has told me to "keep my standards high and my chin even higher" and to
"Not look down because my stands will fall".

I am very particular about how someone looks, dresses and acts. Appearance is everything.

I hate it. I hate how judgmental, prudish, and cynical I am. I've tried to be different. Swear to God I have! But it's how I was raised, it's woven deep into my character, my soul.

It's a curse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.