I am NOT Amused

The sheep (wether) has let things down badly. It has been a 100% grey day and altho The Boss did his best with assorted sticks I just didn’t seem to have the heart for it as usual. Probably something to do with wet curls. I HATE wet curls but I love swimming…go figure that one out.
Anyway The Boss pointing his fruitphone at me requires me to stay so I am staying but this is simply not up to the entertainment at THC. Paw…that’s what it is Paw!
Looking at his fruitphone this morning The Boss expected Santa and his sleigh later today but as usual we just got rain and it just doesn’t feel cold enough for The Boss’s season pass to sno shu.
Walking tomoro and I hope my Tibetan friend will be there as I did sorta hear some vulgar Ausi yelling about that earlier in the week.
Come on Come on....Let's Go!
Magic Curl Inspector

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.