keithyboy

By keithyboy

Total Dependance Day

Flu hit big time today, never having had anything more than a cold in my life, this was a new and unpleasant experience. Unable to move, Nomi had to arrrange cover at work me. Not knowing if I could make sense from a phone call or text to the boss, this was the best option and luckily she knew how to decode the message.

The worlds highest cliff jump, the local Shotover Canyon Swing, was todays main aim but just wasn't possible. Booked and paid for, it was to be a wedding message for Rupert and Lesley. Instead of the regular email or telegram, my plan was to record a message and let the guys at the swing pull the pin and let me drop at whichever point in the message they felt appropriate. Instead, the corner of the room was all I got to look at today, luckily this picture has a bit of mind play to it, it it the cieling or the floor?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.