Skinny Minnie

When you are on a mission walking down the garden path sometimes you just don't have time to wait for Mummy to hitch up your trousers :)

She is a bit teeny is our Minnie - these trousers are 6-9 months but swamp her around the waist so tend to fall down, as you can see :)

Minnie woke at 630 but was happy enough to play in her cot until just after 7. We all sat in bed with our drinks then got up eventually :)

Breakfast was followed by a walk and a tidy up. We are starting to put quite a few of Minnie's baby things on eBay and today it was the turn of the Jumperoo - it is ace, and my top recommendation to any new parents BUT my god I will be glad to see it go, it takes up so much room!

Mum is on her way up as she is looking after Minnie while I am at work as Mary is in Portugal. I've also invited my brother and his girlfriend for dinner as the joint I have is to feed 12 people Thanks telco for sending double the size joint so this afternoon will be spent catching up with them all

More apologies as my commenting is totally rubbish x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.