T-4 Breath

Tensions are running a bit high.

Love/Hate/Love
Breath/Bate/Breath
Move/Realighn/Move

Alternate title: Blue
Blue is my favorite new color.

I just shot my first roll of film yesterday in this blue beauty. Do you like her?

Update: I reloaded the picture to get the correct Exif data. (Leica digitial M's just guess at the aperture based on 'wizardry' since there is no real link between the soley mechanical lens attached to it, deprived of any electronics...) This was shot wide open with old Walter Mandler's 75 Summilux-M. For fun, I shot another picture with the Nocti.... both are beautiful, but there is something special about this lens. At nearest range, there is a mere 1 cm depth of the picture that is in focus. The rest is a progressive blur. Fun for thought... the 35 f/2 Summicron v. IV "King of Bokeh" shown on the M6 just kind of makes me smile when compared to the beastly qualities of the 75 f/1.4!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.