The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Poorly Sheep.....

Our last day at Downside Caravan Park, just the three vans as a couple of our members had problems, one blew the engine up in his Isuzu and couldn't make it, and the other had a birthday party to attend.

So the three of us had a great time and this morning we had a few coffees and teas before we headed home, but just out of the corner of my eye I saw a dog rounding up the twenty or so sheep in the next field so I went to investigate. The farmer was getting ready to Worm and Fluke them so I watched and took a few pics.
Before too long they were all done and released and running around in the next field.

Then we took the 29 mile run home, I would like to say without incident but I was forced over to the left by an on coming car on the wrong side of the road and I went very close to some branches and they put three dents in the vans body work, more expense.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.