Brookeside

By Brookeside

Little lady

We all went a lovely trip into town today to pick up mum and dads wedding rings. I wanted to wear my hat and carry my bag. Into my bag went my purse, comb, train pass (mummy's old one) and a crayon! When we got into town I was allowed to walk through the shopping centre. Lots of people stopped to tell me I was pretty and smiled at me and mum and dad. I was such a good girl I got to go to the Disney store and choose a present. I got a miniature stuffy the dinosaur and a glittery ball with the little mermaid in it. They went straight into my bag of course! We had a yummy lunch then went to gran and papas and gran and grandpas to show off the rings. I fell going into gran and grandpa's house and have a very sore grazed knee :( it was still a lovely day though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.