chrissypav

By chrissypav

One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Treasure.

This Afternoon the Royal 'We' had a drive to Bexhill we were heading to Hastings but that's a story for another day! Ok i will tell you! After the love fest yesterday, today was no way as loving and cosy.. We were a little stressed over things which cause us great stress.. So we wanted to get fresh air and escape for a few hours.. Anyway after snapping at each other and both storming off in opposite directions on the outskirts of Hastings, me thinking my beloved had driven away and stranded me without my phone or money.. He infact had come to look for me when he realised i had no phone or money! I got in the car and let my emotions out (i yelled and cried) We headed back west towards home, but Stephen turned off to Bexhill seafront.. After walking in silence with me trying to take pics i spotted this lovely little horse and cart i don't think i bothered to point it out! We sat on a bench and started to talk, slowly easing back into normal conversation and then as we started our walk back to the car i held my beloved's hand and felt warm and loved once again..... We have cuddled and made up and i suppose this is what marriage is about. . We are not perfect we love each others perfect imperfections.... The stress that caused us to be stressy isn't as stressful this evening..

THIS was playing on the way home in the car...... I love my man so much!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.