Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

HK-SZ trilogy (Day 3): Fireworks

3 afternoons, finally went around all the places of the exhibition, lovely.

A bit cold after that, but - I was so vibrate to see fireworks in another city, Sept 2005 in Macao & Apr 2009 in Kuala Lumpur... and this time is outside "Window of the world", I am just passing by & exchanging buses. I never been in this district at night whenever I went to Shenzhen, you know what I just always have my night for bookstores and went stright to control points, it's safe! (Everyone understand Shenzhen is the most dangerous city in whole China!)

The fireworks? Not too long, but nice enough :)

Life always surprise you like this.

My crazy HK-SZ trilogy ended today, so, when and where will be my next destination in GuangDong?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.